Oneida County Sheriff's Office

Rhinelander, Wisconsin

Support Services

The Support Services Division is responsible for greeting and assisting visitors at the Oneida County Sheriff’s Office, and maintaining the records of the Oneida County Sheriff’s Office.  This includes accident reports, incident reports, officer reports, photographs, recordings, E911 records, and jail records.  The Division also performs a variety of records and background checks for public and private entities.  The team also is responsible for statistical data entry of crime report information.  Technicians are responsible for inmate account management, miscellaneous grants, civil process, payroll, and overall administration of the Sheriff’s Office functions.

Our Team:

Jill Butzlaff, Office Administrator jbutzlaff@co.oneida.wi.us
Erin Bjorkman, Support Services Lead ebjorkman@co.oneida.wi.us
Terri Ripp, Payroll/Civil Process Technician tripp@co.oneida.wi.us
Karen Snyder, Finance Technician ksnyder@co.oneida.wi.us
Stacy Schickert, RMS Support Specialist sschickert@co.oneida.wi.us
Judy Bedard, Technical Support jbedard@co.oneida.wi.us
Andrea Seidel, Technical Support aseidel@co.oneida.wi.us
Christine Schlueter, Technical Support cschlueter@co.oneida.wi.us

*Note:  Records requests will not be accepted via email and must be submitted to the on duty receptionist or via US mail by a written request as stated in our Public Records Notice.  Any email requests will be returned to sender.

Hours of Operation:

The Support Services Division walk-up window is open from 8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. Monday through Friday (excluding holidays).

Records Requests:

Civil Process:

Financial Information:

If your account has been submitted to collections please call Professional Placement Services at (800) 798-2861.  If you have question regarding your jail debt, how to pay your jail debt, or how to set up a payment plan for your jail debt, please contact Karen Snyder, Finance Technician.

Employee Login